London Metropolitan University

About the institution

London Metropolitan University was created in 2002 with the merging of London Guildhall University and the University of North London. The university has three campuses: Holloway, Moorgate and Aldgate. However, it is planning to create a single campus in north London. Facilities include a mock courtroom, a newsroom, IBM and Bloomberg technology suites and a £30 million science centre. The Rocket, situated on the Holloway campus, offers students live music from the likes of Tinie Tempah.

Register today

Sign up to access to use your dashboard and receive extra advice in your inbox

Sign up