Buckinghamshire New University

About the institution

Buckinghamshire New University has two faculties: the Faculty of Society and Health, and the Faculty of Design, Media and Management. Many courses are vocational, including some that are more unusual such as football business and finance, and air transport with commercial pilot training. The majority of students are based at its campus in the centre of High Wycombe, apart from those studying nursing or healthcare who are based at the Uxbridge campus in West London.

Teachers and parents

Planning to discuss careers or university with teenagers? Get up to speed on their options and employability prospects with our help.

Explore options

Register today

Sign up to access to use your dashboard and receive extra advice in your inbox

Sign up