Anglia Ruskin University

About the institution

Anglia Ruskin University is based in Cambridge and has three more campuses in Chelmsford, London and Peterborough. The campus at Peterborough is a dedicated healthcare site and the campus in London offers degrees in business, finance and law. The university is also home to Cambridge School of Art, offering degrees such as fashion design, illustration and computer games art. Other facilities include mock hospital wards, forensic science labs, a TV studio and its MedTech Campus, which includes a clinical trials unit.

Teachers and parents

Planning to discuss careers or university with teenagers? Get up to speed on their options and employability prospects with our help.

Explore options

Register today

Sign up to access to use your dashboard and receive extra advice in your inbox

Sign up